Contact Us

We’re always happy to talk about the school, answer questions, or present to your group. Please use the email links below to reach out to us.

 

Isaac Monah – Executive Director – isaac.monah@drpsl.org

Laurie Moormann – Board Chair – laurie.moormann@drpsl.org

Barbara Wherley – Vice Chair – barbara.wherley@drpsl.org

Donna Pacchioni – Treasurer – donna.pacchioni@drpsl.org

John Luttermoser – Secretary – john.luttermoser@drpsl.org

Francis Miller – Director of Mission – francis.miller@drpsl.org

Tom English – Chair of Development Committee – tom.english@drpsl.org

Debbie Gurney – Chair of Health Committee – debbie.gurney@drpsl.org