Please sign up below to receive our newsletter!


Limit 2000 Characters

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact Us

We’re always happy to talk about the school, answer questions, or present to your group. Please use the email links below to reach out to us.


Isaac Monah – Executive Director –

Barbara Wherley – Board Chair –

Donna Pacchioni – Treasurer –

John Luttermoser – Secretary –

Francis Miller – Director of Mission –

Debbie Gurney – Chair of Development Committee –

Tom Keys – Chair of Health Committee –