The students inducted into offices their newly elected Council officials. The program was attended by parents, teachers and even media officers from the County Community Radio Station (SMILE FM 98.6 MHz).

Those inducted into offices are:

  1. Enidee N. Tarley as President
  2. Edwin B. T. Tailey as Vice President
  3. Winston G. Tarlue as Speaker

The President, Enidee N. Tarley promised to unite the students for better learning as a key to success and will promote a good working relationship between the students and teachers so as to enable the teachers to freely present the best lessons that will build up the students for the success and dream of the school to be met.

The Quizzing Teams During the induction ceremony:


For WAEC results for Junior High, the only student sent for WAEC last year 2019/2020 had made a successful pass. Student Telmon Daylaye Tailey passed all four (4) subjects. The grade 6 results will be released next week.